JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Commitment Issues

on March 10, 2014

Diaries of a Hopeful Wanderer

I am extremely indecisive. It takes me far too long to decide what I want for dinner, what I want to wear, which route I will take to work. This is largely due to my ability to look only at the big picture, and not at what’s right in front of me. I have a tendency to get overwhelmed because I always think of all the possible outcomes of the smallest choice. I think I’ve been stressing myself out this way since the day I was born. In college if I didn’t understand one concept in one course I would immediately think, This will be the one question I get wrong on the test, which will cause me to fail the test. Then I’ll fail the final and that will make me fail the course and then I won’t be qualified to earn my degree. I don’t want to switch…

View original post 850 more words

Leave a Reply

