JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Oops! My bad

on March 10, 2014

Tilting Tiara

Sooo, I was at the grocery store the other day. When I walked up to the deli, I had an inkling it may not go well for a couple of reasons. First, there was a very loud, unending machine noise directly to my left. Second, I’m a soft-voiced, low talker. It’s been a problem of mine ever since I can remember. I think I’m talking at a regular level only to find out that no one around can hear me. I sound loud to me, but to no one else hardly ever to never ever. To add fuel to the fire, it was one of my really tired days. Do you have any idea how much energy it takes to talk when you are that tired?

The deli lady didn’t stop what she was doing as I approached and she wasn’t close by when she asked what I wanted. It…

View original post 821 more words

Leave a Reply

