JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Week 4, Day 1 – Emotions, Gifts and Jobs!!

on March 10, 2014

The Hormonal Woman

I can’t believe I’m starting the 4th week on hormones, these 21 days have flown by and I’ve done so many things it got a bit dizzy at times…

But for the first time since starting on hormones I got emotional about something.. My fantastic sister sent me a gift of 3 lovely Cardigans, she’s often sent me clothes and every time she does it I’m blown away and reminded of the support I am fortunate enough to have.

But worse, this idiot who’s writing this blog, managed to damage the pink cardigan because I wasn’t expecting the give and thought it was a parcel containing my repaired phone. I snipped a flap in the back of it with scissors which really upset me – so after a conversation with my flat mate I’m going to look at something like appliqué to decorate it and repair it.

That wasn’t the…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

