JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

I wish.

on March 11, 2014

Life is a Silly Thing to Waste

I wish….

I wish I would have done this four years ago when I started my first day of college,

I wish I were taller,

I wish I were skinnier,

I wish I didn’t have regrets at such a young age,

I wish I knew what I was doing with my life….

I wish, I wish, I wish!

I used to think, what is it with people and change? why do they always want to change things? And right about now, I’m beginning to see why they want change, and why I never did, but do now.

Sometimes I wish, and I know it’s crazy, but I wish I was back in high school. And I know it was only four short years ago, but it seems like a lifetime has gone by since then. High school was the life! I was popular-ish, well maybe more like easily likable, at…

View original post 803 more words

Leave a Reply

