JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

It begins!

on March 11, 2014

Liam Mcodonugh's Assignment updates

Here I will update about my job searching for my assignment and other developments that happen.

At this current time I have looked and applied for jobs, I have decided to apply for jobs that need use of Photoshop skills since i am more confident since I have used Photoshop for many more years and have more experience with  Photoshop, I decide to look for some freelance work on gum-tree and replied to some in an informal inquiry.

1st interesting job

  • Contract type

Permanent

Arkwick, Manchester

Job role includes taking pictures editing pictures from RAW images to floating cropped images with high quality and listing products on the website. 
Previous PHOTOSHOP and I.T experience NECESSARY!!! 
Please send in your CV 
Get in touch soon and GOOD LUCK!

My E-mail to the job

 Hello, I am a University 3D and animation student with years of experience with Photoshop. At this moment…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

