JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

When Is Enough Enough?

on March 11, 2014

PuzzlingMyMind

Hello guys. I’ve missed you!! I hope you all have been enjoying your sweet tea. This week to make up for not staying up to date with my blogs I will be doing a series of relationship blogs. I am by no means trying to put my opinion in your head and tell you the things I say are right these are just simply my opinions and things that have been ‘Puzzling My Mind’.

So many people get in relationships, friends, business partners, or lovers, and we all hit a snag. So when you hit that snag when is enough enough?

First of all what will make someone ask the question, “When is enough enough?” I go into most relationships with the intentions on it lasting forever. Always attempting to do what I can to make sure it goes as smoothly as possible and how to keep improving it. However…

View original post 935 more words

Leave a Reply

