JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

…it seems like years since it’s been here

on March 12, 2014

mthor25's Blog

Little darlin, here comes the sun and I say: “It’s alright.”

Unfortunately, it has been a while since I last posted. School started up, and with doing that full time and working full time it’s been hard for me to keep up on my leisure writing.

However, I’m hoping to have more time for that in the future, because tomorrow morning I will be leaving my job. I’ve begrudgingly come to the conclusion that I’m not super woman, and I can’t always have my cake and eat it too.

Don’t get me wrong, I like my job well enough. It pays the bills and working with the little kids made me so happy. But there is a coworker that has made going to work a living hell. She is constantly paranoid that I am against her and trying to sabotage her at any given moment. She likes to run and…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

