JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

“Life is either…

on March 12, 2014

Chaos In Your 20s

“Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.”
-Helen Keller

In one week, I will moving across the country. Well, provided my car makes it the 2,000+ miles to LA. I rarely commit to things, so making the decision to move is a big one for me. I could be back in six months after failing to find a job and start a life out there. Or things could work out and I land a job that puts me on course to achieve my dreams. Who knows? All I know is that I need a new adventure. But I will always call Wisconsin home. But in true “non-committal” spirit, I am still applying for jobs in NYC. 

This blog will be transforming into my adventures on the west coast. And I promise to actually write weekly. 

I’ll leave you with a great video. Check it out

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

