JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Moving Forward

on March 12, 2014

Snapshot of My Life

So my last post was a bit down really but I was just showing my feelings, well although I do still feel all the same things I was before I do have something to lighten my mood. 

I got a job interview.

Yes that might not sound that exciting but for me its not just a crappy part time job its a job doing graphics and marketing. Now something I don’t have is any experience doing that which is why I am happy. I was able to get an interview on the fact that I did Graphics in college and all the hobbies I have related to Graphics. 

So for me I am moving forward, slowly and hoping I get the job and I can start working towards my dreams.

View original post

Leave a Reply

