JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Question 527: What is something that makes you feel sad?

on March 12, 2014

Anya Ehrim's Diary

There’s a lot of things that make me feel terrible, not just sad.

For instance, I feel terrible when:

I forget that someone told me something personal a couple months ago.
I’m in the way while someone’s trying to work.
I am given free food, and I don’t eat it all.
I damage something, and don’t speak up when someone gets visibly upset about it.
I see an animal drinking water that I know is polluted.
I can’t nurse an animal back to health.
I can’t nurse a plant back to health.
I see a homeless person on the street, but can’t do anything about their condition.
I walk into a multi-million dollar restaurant/grocery store instead of the regional establishment next door.
There’s old food I have to throw away.
I don’t wake up in the morning to see my boyfriend off to work.
My seizures send everyone around me…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

