JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Ups and downs

on March 12, 2014

C

Back to unemployment.

I’m not feeling too badly about that – I’m mainly quite irritated or confused because I broke up with my boyfriend. I suppose it was expected – long distance relationships cannot work without communication and he wasn’t willing to put in the effort in the end. So we broke up and I honestly haven’t even cried which is kind of strange and unexpected. I suppose we didn’t go out for that long and it was a long distance relationship so I didn’t have time to get so attached. I actually feel kind of relieved and like a weight has lifted but my thoughts do drift towards him.

However, I’m glad that I’m not doing the temporary position anymore because I’d be thinking about him even more. Today, was actually a pretty good day. Since my sister has come back from New York to prepare for her wedding…

View original post 400 more words

Leave a Reply

