JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

┗┃・ ■ ・┃┛

on March 18, 2014

Torii

So, it’s been a long time since my last post. Everything’s still the same, tbh. Nothing really “interesting” physically happened to me since the last time I’ve posted something here. But there IS something interesting happened to my mindset, tho. I finally have something in my mind that I wanted to be in like five years from now till the day I retire.

I want to be a translator.

Though I still want to be a voice actress or a seiyuu, I find translating stuffs and probably publishing something out of that translated stuff delighting. And since I’m learning Japanese (and I’ve started Italian like two weeks ago), I hope my life would finally make a nice little turn.

A read a friend’s status that a government training agency whatnot is offering free language lessons. I don’t what languages are they offering but I do hope they have Japanese. If…

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

