JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

3 Good things #50

on March 18, 2014

curiousandfree

15.3.14

– My Grandad is going to give me one of his paintings
– My Auntie brought over one of her old tub chairs for me to have, I’ve wanted a big, comfy chair in my room for ages to sit in when I’m reading or on my computer so I’m not on or in my bed all the time so to get one gifted to me for free is a massive bonus!
– I got round to doing some reading. I read the free Sample of the first Game Of Thrones book on my Kindle which was good and next I’m going to get back to reading The Scarlet Letter
–  I applied for 2 more jobs today. Fingers crossed
– Quinoa and Turtle Bean with Chilli and Lime soup is delicious

View original post

Leave a Reply

