JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Bob Hughes

on March 18, 2014

People who matter

Bob Hughes.2011 for website

In our lives we work for people and companies and we usually separate our boss from anything that might resemble a friend. After all they are our boss. Several times in my life have I been blessed by a boss who really cared for who I am as a person. Even fewer can be called a boss and a friend. Bob Hughes is one of those rare people called both. We come from a different cloth and our backgrounds are different.  I’m a midwest guy who at best could only ran track in Junior High where my shoe laces would untie by themselves at every race (until someone taught me the art of the double knot) Bob a New England guy with champion water skiing, competitive hockey, a 3 handicap in Golf, and other sports under his belt. The first question I was asked when I came to Prudential Spencer-Hughes…

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

