JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Daniel Ciacciarelli – Account Manager

on March 18, 2014

Cabec Ltd

In my previous position, I enrolled into a business administration apprenticeship and found a job in telesales. The company I worked for was small, consisting of only myself and my boss. The work was tedious and gave little to no job satisfaction, which left me feeling very frustrated; which coupled with a college course that was, and I quote “impossible to fail” left me feeling uninspired and unmotivated.

Since joining Cream Club in July 2013, I have felt part of something special. There is a real sense of family throughout the people that work here and a tremendous amount of talent. I have learnt a vast amount of skills since joining Cream Club and these skills will ultimately help me further my career within the company. I look forward to the up and coming exciting months ahead.

View original post

Leave a Reply

