JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Freddie Gibbs vs. The Cover Letter

on March 18, 2014

aburgundypetal

I hate writing cover letters. I really do. Over these past few months I’ve felt that I’ve done far too many. But what’s even crazier is that I’m beginning to doubt my ability to succeed in this thing we call “Life”.

Up until this point, my main focus has been to simply do well in school and stay out of trouble. However, with graduation approaching and the real world lurking right behind it, I can’t help but feel unprepared. I sit back and think, “Maybe I’ve been doing this all wrong.” Essentially, I feel really under qualified and incapable to do anything in the fields that I have a true interest in. All I know how to do is write well and share my thoughts on the music that I hear. I know how to go to shows and enjoy myself. I know all the good movies to watch on…

View original post 229 more words

Leave a Reply

