JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Insanity of Europe’s Youth Unemployment

on March 18, 2014

Insanity Observed

imgres

Obviously this post is tied into yesterday’s pitiful moaning about my own situation. I can’t help but feel sad that I live in one of Europe’s most well off countries, and yet I’m finding my own economic situation to be quite dire. I can only imagine how awful it must be for Europeans in countries that have been made much poorer by the EU. I’ve established that I am a 20-something year old looking for work. Unemployed 18-24 year olds not in education are what meet the criteria of ‘Youth Unemployment’.

Let us start then 

View original post 755 more words

Leave a Reply

