JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Job News & Birthday Blues

on March 18, 2014

meganmoohogan

I decided to make my blog today as i have quite abit to talk about and had no time yestoday so here goes!

So last week it’s what i call the birthday week because well that’s what it is. My birthday is on the 12th, well it’s practically on the 13th really.. And my cousin’s and dad’s is on the 14th and my dad’s dad’s birthday was also on the 14th, weird. Anyway so i had my birthday and blaa blaa blaaaa (hate my birthday). Felt sick all day. I had a meal at Frankies & bennys with my friends and family and it was delicious like usual! Well apart from the drinks being really warm. I then got a huge explosion of Disney presents off my cousin & Loz her best friend..

20140317-110833.jpg
It’s all so pink and sparkley!!

We then headed to my aunties for my birthday cookie!

20140317-111039.jpg
You…

View original post 416 more words

Leave a Reply

