JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Job Recruitment: How Companies Are Using Social Media In The Hiring Process

on March 18, 2014

Level Up Your Social Identity

Hey everybody! I wanted to start out today by thanking everyone who has participated in discussion and given feedback. I enjoy reading over comments and getting ideas from my readers so I can provide the best relevant and useful material that will help you be successful in using social media as a tool to build your business. So thank you!

Ok! Let’s get started, so today I wanted to talk a little about something that I think is going to revolutionize the hiring process companies use for future applicants. Lately, in my social media marketing class we have been talking a lot about our LinkedIn profiles and how we can optimize them in a way that really benefits us when looking or applying to new jobs. So in today’s topic I want to discuss how companies are using social media basically as a tool to weed out and hopefully in…

View original post 546 more words

Leave a Reply

