JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Perfecting a Resume: My Experience

on March 18, 2014

Benjamin Hawes

Over the past three weeks, I have been working on perfecting my resume. I am starting to apply for summer internships, and I wanted to make sure that I am marketing myself correctly, so I asked many of my peers, professors and advisers for feedback. I have met with dozens of people, and I have gotten a whole lot of advice.

I’m not yet an expert, but here are eight of the things I have learned:

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

