JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Really just to make myself feel better..

on March 18, 2014

Is this real life?

..but I’ll share with all of you as well. So, I’ve been having a hard time dealing with my current life status. Not to beat a dead horse, but clearly I’m unhappy with my job, and that seems to spill over and impact me in other areas of my life (emotionally that is). I’ve also been struggling with depression for the last little over a year, so that doesn’t help any. So what I’m going to do right now, is just jot down a few things I have in my life currently (or have to look forward to) that will boost my spirits and help me stay positive…

1- I have the best boyfriend a girl could ask for. Granted we fought for about 2 days over FOOD of all things, but bickering over the dumbest of shit comes with the territory of a relationship right? Love him to pieces.

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

