JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Smile On, Thumb Out

on March 18, 2014

The Wandering Texan

Sorry I’ve been neglecting this blog for the end of the year, but life has been so busy! I’m home now but oh man life still hasn’t slowed down one bit! Being home has been a whirlwind, but so far so good. I’ve been home for ten days now, but I’ll get to that later. I’m going to split up the end bits because just so much happened!

 

Last time I posted I was still in Lake Tekapo, but shut in due to bad weather. Thankfully the next day things cleared up and I was able to hike up the beautiful Mt. John.

 Image

Beautiful blue lakes, a good hike, and great views, what more could you want? Unfortunately I had one of those roommates that just isn’t impressed with anything. She’s seen better just about everywhere but Tekapo apparently. I don’t understand, it’s one of the most beautiful…

View original post 1,236 more words

Leave a Reply

