JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

The importance of keeping up

on March 18, 2014

My Life Be Like…

Last night I re-read through my blogs from China. I realised there is so much you forget about your travels and your life until you re-read what you have written when things are fresh in your mind.

So I thought I better keep writing on this, not for anyone else but for myself to remember how things were at this time in my life.

So whats going on with me, unfortunately not a great deal. Im living up at home with mum and dad. It’s nice to be home, the area I’m living in is truly beautiful and having grown up a bit living with my parents is not completely unbearable.

The problem is I feel like at 25 years old I feel like life is meant to be happening, I feel like I’m meant to be starting out my successful career (which is not happening), Having a thriving social…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

