JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

This is our world, not the governments!

on March 18, 2014

The Workers Vent

So here I was just walking down the street going about my business when I noticed the headlines in one of the local newspapers. I was in a bit of a hurry, so I don’t remember which newspaper it was in, but I do remember my reaction to it. My teeth were gritted and I was pissed off! Ottawa to cut climate change programs! Man that peeves me, I mean peeved! I believe the environment is extremely important: to your health, to your wallet and to everyone all over the globe.

I’m a strong believer that all the changes happening to the weather, is because of us (the whole globe, you know woman/mankind) – bees dying off, you know all the stuff and stories we here about. How much money do you think it cost in the United States and in other countries to clean up the mess after an…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

