JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

When you’re feeling crap

on March 18, 2014

Werd!

Blog. It. Out. This is truly applicable for introverts who have no one to talk to because no one will listen. AKA: me. I’ve had some stuff on my mind, which is a surprise because it’s been more than a week since classes ended, I’ve been spending time watching, re-watching or catching up on TV shows. My butt is literally aching from all the sitting and lying down, I’ve got a migraine from staring too long into the laptop screen, and I’ve got hyper-acidity, probably because of my irregular diet. Basically, it’s weird that I have a lot going on in my mind when I’ve been doing practically nothing.

But that’s about to change because… I APPLIED FOR MY VERY FIRST PART-TIME JOB/S.

I know, it’s weird, I’m already twenty years old, and this is my first job. But in our country, there’s a huge deficit in jobs. Hundreds of thousands…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

