JobisJob search

find usa jobs online find international jobs online

Who am I?

on March 18, 2014

Brandon Balogh

My name is Brandon Balogh and I am a graduating senior from the Ohio State University. My major is New Media and Communication Technology, focusing in Communication Technology Management. This means that I have studied the way technology and media are transforming the field of communication. I have studied communication theory (psychology), computer science, design, and business  to better understand interactive technology and user experience.

What I noticed over the 9 years I have spent working in a retail pharmacy setting, is that many companies are struggling to keep up with technological advancements available to them. I have always been an early adopter of technology, being able to use and teach others how to use a piece of technology. My education has taught me  additional skills to help others use technology effectively in the workplace, allowing me to be a liaison between leadership and technical workers.

My ideal internship/job would…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

